Vote for me!

I ordered Preseed earlier this week, and got it shipped to work so I wouldn’t miss getting it in at home.  As promised, it came in a white Priority Mail box with no markings on the outside…..but the halfwit that works the front desk at my office brought it back to me with an entire side lifted up where the box was sealed.  She brings it to me, saying “We were trying to figure out what was in there ’cause it’s so light……” and stands there, expecting me to open it in front of her.  I stuffed it in a drawer in my desk and said nothing, hoping she’d take the hint.  Because I’ve always want to open a box of sperm friendly lube in front of you and explain why I’m using it.  Geez.

I opened it up on my lunch break, and the insert was inside, explaing how to use it.  First off, if you’ve ever used a tampon, you kind of get the idea.  Pics aren’t necessary.  But I couldn’t contain myself when I read the back page and saw this……

sww.jpg

Yessssss! Sign me up!  I want a laminated VIP card that says I’m an official member of the Slippery When Wet Club.  So, when you see me on The Nest, it’s my new siggy…….and I’m running for club president. =)

2 Comments

  1. Echloe said,

    January 17, 2008 at 11:41 pm

    I just bought pre (the non insertable kind) and did not get an invite to the SWW club. What the @#$*?

  2. Megan said,

    January 22, 2008 at 8:33 pm

    Love it! My co-irkers are always wondering what I’ve ordered and will stand there until I open my package. A few times I’ve had to tell them to mind their own business! Good luck with it. We may try it this summer if nothing else works.


Leave a Reply

