The end is in sight!

I’m coming up on the end of this hellishly long 2ww, and I’m not sure whether to be optimistic or not.  Optimistic because my temps are still pretty high (chart is a link on the right), but kind of down because I’ve had a little bit of bright red spotting this morning. 

It’s killing me not being able to test because of the trigger I received – I thought I was doing good by testing each morning to see when the trigger was out of my system…… I thought it was out on Saturday, because I was testing BFN on $ tree tests….. but ran out and had to test yesterday with a generic FRER, and got a faint +.  Same thing this morning, but I backed it up with a $ tree test that was obviously BFN.  So, at least I know the early result tests are pretty sensitive. 

Thursday is the first day I’m *supposed* to be able to test, according to my OB/GYN.  Patience – patience – patience!

1 Comment

  1. honeywine said,

    February 5, 2008 at 3:00 am

    It’s so hard not to test when you really want to. Good luck, hon.


Leave a Reply

