IUI is on for tomorrow!

I had my u/s today, and it looks like I haven’t ovulated yet – or might be gearing up to.  My follicles were 25 x 15, 20 x 16, and 19 x 14.  And the two bigger ones were on my left side – the dud is now an overachiever!

The u/s tech did see some free fluid, which could have been from a cyst.  There was definitely one visible on the right side – actually a “cyst within a cyst” – but my OB didn’t seem to concerned. 

So IUI #1 is on!  An SA will be done on dh’s sample before, so I’ll get some numbers on that too.  Let’s roll!

1 Comment

  1. Echloe said,

    April 16, 2008 at 12:32 am

    Good luck!!


Leave a Reply

