The end is near

…. no, not the end of the world, although it might as well be.  My temps are still way up, but I’ve been spotting for 5 days.  FF gave me both possible implantation spotting and triphasic, but took them both away when the spotting lasted more than 2 days.  FF, eff you.  Eff you for getting my hopes up.

Although being the self-torturer I am, I went ahead and had a beta drawn, even though my tests are all white, aside from the ever-present dollar tree evap. 

On a positive note, dh told me he would “jack off in a cup” if he can get a boat.  If $15,000 is what it would take to get him to move forward, I am seriously considering it.

1 Comment

  1. Leah said,

    June 23, 2008 at 4:15 pm

    My hubby said that to me once – “I’ll do _________ if I can get a BMW”

    So I bought him one.

    A nice model car. He even had to put it together himself!

    Good luck, I hope you can get him to move forward!


Leave a Reply

