Selling my CBEFM

If anyone is interested, please reply to this post with your email address so I can contact you.  I purchased it from a fellow nestie on T-TTC, and since we are medicated/IUI this cycle (and probably from here on out), I wanted to offer it to someone else who might need it.

I’m selling it for $95 – it doesn’t come with the box, but I will throw in however many test sticks I still have on hand, and I will email you the instruction booklet and reset instructions.  It’s going to get ebay’ed next week if I don’t sell it beforehand.  Shipping is included in the price, and if you pay via Paypal with debit/credit, I can ship out the same day.

Going once…. going twice…..

2 Comments

  1. campgirlboo said,

    August 3, 2008 at 1:39 am

    Hey there photolady 🙂

    I might be interested 🙂 Campgirlboo@gmail.com

  2. lellybu said,

    August 17, 2008 at 3:10 pm

    If you still have it! lellybu@yahoo.com


Leave a Reply

