box o’ meds has arrived!

i didn’t have time to take a pic, but my goody box included:

1 – 900u Gonal-F pen
3 – 300u Gonal-F pens
1 – Ovidrel prefilled syringe
2 – Ganirelix prefilled syringes

And, yet again, things have come up that we have to put treatment on hold.  I had a few medical bills come in from my laparoscopy back in November that had to be taken care of, so we’re back to square one with saving up to pay the monitoring fee. 

Can I tell you how much I HATE being OOP 100%?  It truly sucks.  I’m even looking into other jobs that offer some sort of fertility benefits.  At this point, even 50% coverage is better than nothing.

:: sigh ::

Leave a Reply

